Vellarada Circle

471 - 2242023

Vellarada Police Circle came into existence as per order No. 199/2005 Home dated 10/07/2005 and opened on 07/08/2005. The circle office functioning in a separate building in the Vellarada Police Station compound and was opened by Sri. T K Haridas, Deputy Superintendent of Police, Neyyattinkara.

Vellarada Police Circle consists of two police stations named Vellarada and Aryancode.

There are 3 villages namely Vellarada, Kunnathukal, Amboori in Vellarada Police Station limit and Ottasekharamangalam and Keezharoor villages with in Aryancode Police Station limit.

Inspector of Police, Vellarada Circle, Pin 695505 is the Postal address of the Circle Office.