Ernakulam Sub Division is one of the important Sub Divisions of the city with regard to Law & order and because of the existence of all major commercial establishments.  All most important offices including High Court, General Hospital, Cochin Corporation office, Taluk Office, Lower Courts complex and a number of industrial units are located within the jurisdiction of the Sub Division.       
            The jurisdiction of Ernakulam Sub Division extends to 6 Police Stations which include the following Police Stations. 



(1)Harbour PS

(2) ET South PS

(3)Panangadu PS 

(4) Maradu PS 

(5) Palarivattom PS

(6)Metro PS


Last updated on Monday 23rd of May 2022 AM